MEHA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, Faculty Representative, and four Student Representatives.


Rebecca Mobley
President

Columbus state community college

rmobley@cscc.edu


John Emert
President-Elect

Ball State University

emert@bsu.edu


Irene Petten
Secretary-Treasurer

Columbus State Community College

ipetten@cscc.edu


Elizabeth Dalton
FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE

Ball State University

edalton@bsu.edu


Jacob Buaful, Jr.
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Columbus state Community College

jbuafuljr@student.cscc.edu


Jamie brimbury
Student Representative

Ball State University

jabrimbury@bsu.edu


Lydia Kotowski
Student Representative

Ball State University

lmkotowski@bsu.edu


Devon Popson
Student Representative

Ball State University

dmpopson@bsu.edu